Manhattan: 212.206.0023 | Long Island: 631.499.1831
2017-01-23
Liz T.
Queens, New York, NY
I started my research to find the perfect doctor as soon as I got back from my yearly beach vacation. I am in pretty good shape, I exercise and eat right, am at a good weight but I am so unhappy with the belly bulge that no matter what I do doesn't go away. I had 4 separate consultations with leading plastic surgeons specializing in laser liposuction in NYC. Once I met Dr. Diktaben I knew he was the one. Double Board certified with years of experience. I felt right at ease with him. He has a professional and friendly demeanor and answered all my questions and concerns. He not only explained the procedure but went out of the way to explain his approach to it. Post op I saw results immediately. I had little swelling and bruising. I am ecstatic about the results. My waist is TINI, flat abs, and I have perfect hourglass figure I've always wanted. All in all, I lost 4-5 inches on my waist alone. I highly recommend Dr. Diktaben and I also want to mention his super friendly and professional staff.
2017-01-18
Adrian B.
New York, NY
Dr. Levin exceeded my expectations! i was a bit skeptical with doing a Gynocomastia surgery with doubts of the procedure not being done perfectly but Dr. Levin and his amazing staff of Nurses and front desk team made sure everything was successful from the consultation to the follow ups from post op. Dr. Levin definitely changed my life for the better and i thank him 100 times plus MINOR SCARS USING HIS LASER you almost can't tell. I highly recommend anyone that is interested in a gyno procedure to go with Dr. Levin you won't regret it!
2017-01-16
Vena S.
Brooklyn, NY
i am 62 years and had real problem with excess belly fat didn't know which doctor to go i pray on it and god send me to DR Levine that was the biggest blessing.my belly fat used to clap on my legs it was that bad. i did not want a firm stomach all i wanted was to move the fat .DR Levine change my life, i used to walk with my head down now i am walking with my head up. My waist is 32 inches, all my friends are telling me that i look so good and is not summer. I could't see my private part now i can see it that is amazing, i thank GOD for Dr Levine for my age i can now start dating, thank you DR Levine together with his staff what a wonderful loving and caring staff no one does it better they are all amazing they all care about their patients what a great team. vena
2017-01-09
Sophia R.
New York, NY
If you ever feel like you want to improve yourself by all means go for it. If it makes you feel better about yourself, life is short go for it! Dr. Levin helped me achieve my goals and made me look better than I had in years. After meticulously researching and going in for consultations (be picky you should), I decided to go with Dr. Levin. I have been wanting to get Lipo for a long time and had this very stubborn area I just couldn't get rid of with normal exercise. Went in for the consultation, he made me feel so comfortable and explained the procedure, what I would need to do before and after surgery to achieve the best results. A few weeks later and I am already thinking of completing another area! Its addictive, be warned!! I have already recommended many of my friends as I was the guinea pig to test it out! Thank you so much Dr. Levin, I am ready for round two!
2016-12-12
Jennifer N.
New York, NY
So I had been self conscious about my upper lip for years, I looked all over NYC, did rigorous research because you know...its my face and I went with Dr. Diktaban. I had friends who had gotten surgery with him and were thrilled with their results. Lip injections...mommy makeovers, breast implants....He is very skilled and has over 30 years of experience. I put my before and after picture up so everyone can see the amazing change, Hopefully within the next year or two I will be getting more done with him! (He EVEN MADE IT PAINLESS..I AM A BABY) Thank you so much Dr. Diktaban, if anyone has any questions about my experience you may message me privately.
2016-12-08
Umeed
2016-12-08
Sergio rodriguez
Queens ny
Great place to get your gynecomastia surgery done... Dr levin did great work on me ,and iam very happy with the results all the staff here are very comforting and helpful.
2016-12-08
Peter F.
Brooklyn, NY
Incredibly easy and simple process, from the first consult through to the follow up appointments, and especially the operation itself. On top of that, the results of the operation have greatly surpassed my expectations. Overall, I would strongly recommend Dr. Levin & staff to any of my friends and family looking for a similar operation.
2016-12-08
Kelly R.
ASTORIA, NY
Yet again, another 5 stars for service! If you read my other reviews you can see how important it is to me to be received with a smile and Dr. Diktaban has been nothing but friendly and professional over the ten years I've been coming to see him!

My first visit with Dr. D was for liposuction on the flanks in 2006 after he came highly recommended to me by a friend who had the same procedure. He prepares a special anesthetic "cocktail" so I was awake for the surgery but didn't feel thing. Because of this I was able to observe the whole process and see how much he was paying attention to detail. The results showed it. Afterwards I was smooth, even on both sides and free of stubborn fat that I had struggled with for years.

Since then I've had the same procedure on my abdomen as well as numerous Botox treatments and Cellulaze. He truly is an artist and always makes sure I get the best possible outcome. He's been doing this for thirty years so I wouldn't expect anything less!

Oh! And I love his office! It's beautiful. Clean, modern and easy to get to being just a block off of two different subway stops. Love it!
Over 1 month ago
scorpio34
Long Island City, NY
I met my doctor and so far I feel very comfortable with him and his staff. They are very friendly and answered all my questions that I had to ask. No complaints so far. I love my doctor. He called me the first night to check on me which was really nice. He's very caring always asking if I have any questions and if I have any problems or concerns I can call him personally.
2016-11-28
Cp
.
Dr.Levin was excellent and Danielle was amazing. I have to say they were very very professional and I felt like family and my Dr was really detailed into the procedure. I am pleased with the overall results and gave me backs lot of confidence. Kudos to them.
2016-11-21
Leonardo Pea
Manhattan, NY
The doctor makes his expertise pretty clear from the get go. Tells you exactly what it is he's going to do and answers any and all questions. So far everything has been great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. No complaints whatsoever so far.
2016-11-14
Edward J.
635 Madison ave.
Procedure went great so is the healing for only being a month into surgery, Dr. Abraham Levin and staff were excellent.
2016-11-10
Claribel L
Brooklyn
Estoy muy sastifecha con Los resultados de mi lipo les recomiendo el doctor LEVIN
2016-11-07
Great and attentive team! Surgery went well and only 5 days after surgery and I'm happy with the results.
2016-11-03
MD
Dr. Levine. Good job thus far. Tomorrow will be 5 weeks. More to come.
2016-10-31
Annie B.
Wappingers Falls, NY
From the very beginning, Dr. Levin was open, honest and sensitive to what I was going through as far as my body image was concerned. He also encouraged me to have REALISTIC body goals with my end results. He DID NOT just tell me what I wanted to hear so that I would spend money. Complete opposite. He laid everything out in the open.. was honest about what he could do for me and in the end I was a good candidate. I really appreciated that he could explain the way HE did things compared to how others did things. How else can a patient decide what's right for them? (Duh).. I've seen reviews on here where people where annoyed by that part of the consultation and I don't get that! You want to know what makes him different before you drop your hard earned bills ! Ironically I learned more about what the previous doctor's methods were after he failed to explain to me but Dr. Levin did ! So ladies be smart and stop looking for easy ways out. This man actually cares for his patients and their feelings, that is evident . He wants you to be happy and wants to give good results. At the end of the day this is serious and you want to do all you can to be happy with the results. His staff in both manhattan and Long Island locations are AMAZING. Danielle, Lauren, Erica (I dealt with these ladies the most) were all so great. So friendly, so pleasant and patient. They took my procedure seriously and made sure they went over EVERYTHING with me more than once. I appreciated them so much and so did my hubby ! They left him prepared to be a good nurse. I am still in early stages of recovery but I can already see how pleased I am with my results. I recommend Dr.Levin and his staff to anyone seeking the services he offers and you will be happy !
2016-10-24
Vena S.
Dr Levine is one of the most caring doctor I have ever met the first day I meet him i knew that he the doctor i want to do my surgery I will recommend all my friends ai family that want to do plastic surgery be side dr levin ego his staff wonderful pleasant May god bless all of them Richler a very special for dr levin
2016-10-19
Emmett O.
Chicago, IL
I am not a person that reviews things normally. Im new to yelp and reviewing in general. BUT I went to Dr. Diktaban's office on a referral from a (female) friend who had "gotten some work done" by him. I am an Opera singer, and Actor, and was in NYC on a job for a few months so I figured i'd check him out. I was pretty skeptical about plastic surgery, and laser work in general but this is mainly due to my own naiveness (and nervousness).

When I arrived at his office it was extremely comfortable and inviting. I hate that "medical feel" that most Doctors offices have. This office feels more like a spa. I arrived early and was greeted by a VERY nice woman (i think her name was Cynthia?), who had a big smile on her face. She invited me to have a seat, and offered me some lemon water while I waited. Once I was brought back to the room I met Dr. Diktaban, who was extremely nice and calming. As I said before, I was pretty nervous to explore any plastic surgery or laser related work. That day I was going to get a Pico Laser Facial. Doc started with a little chit-chat (I think he could see I was nervous) to make me more comfortable. He explained the procedure step by step including what results I could expect. I really appreciated the fact that he wasnt trying to sell me on any unnecessary "add-on" procedures. He was very straight forward and honest about the experience. ANYWAY, everything went really well. My skin looked and felt GREAT afterwards. I will definitely be going back as soon as im in NYC again! If you have a bit of free time I totally recommend checking out Dr. D!!
2016-10-19
Jen P.
New York, NY
Dr.Diktaban is an amazing surgeon. He made me feel so comfortable before during and after surgery. I had liposuction of the inner thighs, lower and upper abdomen, and back. I did it on Thursday and was back at work on Tuesday. His staff is so friendly and helpful as well.
I will use Dr. Diktaban for all my future work. I get so many compliments on how I look.
great experience.
2016-10-18
Jasmine R.
North Bellmore, NY
I have been looking into getting a BBL (Brazilian Butt Lift) for two years. I went to a consultation with a different doctor a few weeks prior to my appointment with Dr. Abraham Levin, and had 2 sheets worth of questions. I came into my appointment w Dr Levin with the same questions and looking to see what the difference would be in answers. First let me say I read each review and the reviews on Dr. Levins consultation seem drastically different from what I experienced. My wait upon arrival was about 15 mins. nothing major, considering i was in the office for 2 hours without feeling rushed. I was seen in the first room where i waited no more than 5 minutes to be seen and was seenin my bra and underwear. He showed me exactly where he would work on and extract fat from and had me put my clothes on and meet him in his office. He did in fact tell me about what he does vs other drs as someone stated in a review, but i found that to be helpful. A doctor should be able to tell you why they are qualified to be chosen as your doctor. if they cant tell you what makes them qualified and what makes them different, why go? as he spoke some of my questions were answered and at the end he asked me to let him know if i had any questions and answered them thoroughly. when i was finished I met with Laura who assisted me with the quote and broke down exactly what that would cover. She was extremely thorough and answered any questions I had without making me feel like i was taking up too much time.
All in all, my consultation was extremely positive and i felt more comfortable than i did by far with my previous doctor, who by the way is extremely well known for his BBL procedures. My experience with both Dr Levin and Laura was extremely well informed, and very comforting. In light of the down time being two weeks, with a 3 month period of no sitting, i will probably end up having to wait until the summer to go through with my procedure, but the decision on who I do it with for me was made the day I had my consultation.
2016-10-17
Edward
635 Madison ave
My experience went great, staff was excellent answered all my questions and concerns and loved my results.
2016-10-17
Nesha B.
The process was fine. Only complaint I had was waking up during surgery. Bleeding stopped at day one. No dizziness.
2016-10-13
Greg G.
Manhattan, NY
Great facilities... Great service... Very friendly
2016-10-09
Jackie M
New York
2016-09-27
laniese
New York, NY
Dr. Levin and his staff are amazing. Great service and he stands by his work !
2016-09-27
Maria B
New York, NY
Many thanks to Dr. Levin.. He was very informative and made me feel very comfortable about my procedure....If your looking to do smart Lipo I highly recommend Dr. Levin. Although I'm still in the healing process I'm seeing wonderful results already and look amazing.....
2016-09-27
Inez M.
Commack NY
Dr Levin did my lazed lipo and he did a real good job.. I am happy with the outcome so far and would be readily happy to recommend him to others.
2016-09-16
Dion C.
Commack New York
Dr. Levin and his staff are extremely professional
2016-09-15
Dr
2016-09-15
DT
Ny
After 3 mouths I've seen a Chang it feels great and looks better !! Thank you Dr Levine and his staff .. Best in the business hands DOWN !!!!!
2016-09-08
DA
Dr. Levin and Nurse Danielle are the best.
2016-09-07
Anonymous
He is the most patient and talented dr i have ever experienced. He has done two prior procedures on me one of which being removing a large low grade melanoma off the bridge of my nose. It was traumatizing for me. he was gentile and I have ABSOLUTELY NO SCAR!!! he is perfect!

http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Theodore_Diktaban/reviews#ixzz4QDpi31fM
2016-09-01
Db
Dr levin ... Best experience ever.. I had this syndrome my whole life... And after a research with several cosmetic clinic I choose advanced cosmetic surgery ..and the results were amazing thank you
2016-09-01
EA
Manhattan, NY
Dr. Levin and the entire staff showed the utmost care and concern for me from the moment I walked through the door. They guided me through pre-op, the operation, and post-op smoothly.
2016-08-30
Andrew
Bronx, NY
So far I'm happy with the progress, im down a shirt size and im looking forward to the final results
2016-08-29
KD
Very pleased with results and service
2016-08-22
Anthony C.
Dr. Levin did a great job! I love how I look.
2016-08-22
J A
Bronx ny
Everything went good thank you!
2016-08-22
Jonathan B.
635 Madison Ave
Dr.levin was great and the results so far look amazing thanks
2016-08-22
TA
El doctor levin es muy profecinal y muy a tentos con sus pasientes me siento muy Feliz con el Trabajo que me hiso puedo dar testimonio de su profecionalismo es un doctor doctor de 5 estrella
2016-08-06
Suzanne K.
Manhattan, NY
I was referred to Dr. Tornambe by a co-worker and, after researching and reading several positive reviews online, I wrote to his office (with photos) and asked if I was a candidate for a certain procedure. Dr. Tornambe responded that I looked great, really didn't need anything, but could come in for a consultation if I wanted to discuss. I booked a consult, in an effort to talk Dr. T out of his original assessment 🙂 and while I was unsuccessful, I left feeling better than I arrived. Dr. Tornambe met me with a warm and caring bedside manner and said that I looked great and that he wouldn't do a thing. He said that if I really wanted to do something I could find another PS that would gladly take my money and do it. However, I should be careful with the choices I was making. It was really refreshing to meet a doctor who is so knowledgeable and kind & whose concern for his patients and work is so sincere that he refuses to perform unnecessary work just to collect a fee. (This guiding philosophy spills over to his staff who further dissuaded me moving forward with a procedure.) Other notes- the office is beautiful and I zero wait time for my appointment. I recommend without any reservations!
2016-07-14
James R.
New York
Fantastic practice with very skilled doctors. Been under new management for the last year and it's been a great improvement. Highly recommended!
2016-07-14
Sophia R.
New York
Looked around NYC for the very best! I wanted to have my lips done as I have always been very self conscious about them. I am so incredibly happy with them! I suggest to anyone looking for a beautiful natural looking lip injection, please do yourself a favor and go to Dr. Diktaban! He made me feel so comfortable doing the procedure as well and his technique is hands down the best!
Over 6 months ago
shuandale
Long Island City, NY
33 YO 2 Kids Much Needed Breast Implants
2016-07-08
Wendy M.
Commack, NY
It's only been a little after a month but I can say I love my results so far! Thank you Dr. Abraham
2016-07-07
Carmen C.
I cannot empathize enough what an excellent treatment was offered to me by Dr. Levin's staff at the Long Island office. They were kind, professional and very patient. Thank you to all of them.
2016-06-30
Giovanni S.
Long Island City
We love Dr. Levin, very professional but with a heart.

Thanks for your help

Giovanni
2016-06-30
Andres
Manhattan,NY
Friendly and professional staff that made you feel comfortable
2016-06-23
Stephanie U.
Great doctor did a good job leaving my body as tight and sculpted as possible.
2016-06-20
Hector M.
Bronx, New York
I am so happy with my gynocamastia that I am going back in to do my stomach and neck in October. Thank you doctor Levin
2016-06-13
Ah
Bronx, NY
Smooth experience, looking forward to the final results
2016-06-13
Waldo Y.
Excellent work, people and professional environment. Very satisfied.
2016-06-13
Chris
Nj
Results are looking great. Surprisingly there is almost no pain. I would recommend Dr. Levin.
2016-06-13
Alex
Manhattan NY
Great place . Great doctors .
2016-06-13
Cf
Manhattan
Doc did a great job ,I'm very happy and I feel great.
2016-06-11
Delano G.
Commack
Very knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable with procedure
2016-06-11
Dave
Mew Hyde park
Great service , great results!
2016-06-11
Dave
Mew Hyde park
Great service , great results!
2016-06-11
Yusef
Long island
Amazing work! Doctor was very helpful and considerate!
2016-06-11
Darryl
Long island
Dr Levin and his staff are the best they make you feel so secure they answer all of you questions and they do great work , I am completely satisfied with the work
2016-06-09
Denise Y.
Long island
Very polite and pleasant. Doctor was kind and understanding to my needs. Would recommend to anyone.
2016-06-09
Reynaldo
Manhattan NY
This has been a great choice for me being with gynecomastia since I was a kid I am very please with the result made by Dr Levin thank you so much
2016-06-09
Matthew T.
New York, NY
Dr. Levin and his staff have been excellent. Whenever needed, they have made themselves available to answer my questions, dispel any fears, and to help me achieve my goals. I could not have asked for a better surgeon than Dr. Levin, who made my gynecomastia correction and contouring a breeze, and Danielle, who constantly came to my aide. I have already sent friends in ACS' direction, and will continue to do so into the future.
2016-06-09
D.N
Manhattan, NY
1 month post-up, I had Smart Lipo done on my abdomen and hip rolls. I am happy with the results, my skin has tightened a lot. Cannot wait to see what it would look like in another 2 months. Thank you Dr. Levin.
2016-06-09
Luis L.
Manhattan, ny
Felt safe and confident through out all process. Doctor and nurses all really nice.
2016-06-09
Ernest L
Manhattan
Great results! I'm really happy
2016-06-06
David t
2016-06-06
David T.
Manhattan Ny
The best in the business !!! ADVANCED COSMETIC SURGERY
2016-06-02
Julie m
Advanced cosmetic
Wonderful service. Great doctors
2016-05-29
Carlin E.
New York
No Comment Provided.
2016-05-28
Lp
Commack
Great doctors and staff . The procedure was easy outcome is amazing and the recovery was fast with the technology and way they performed on the gynecomastia surgery. Could not be more happier with Dr. A.Abraham Levin M.D and staff.
2016-05-26
Philip
Manhattan
I am happy with the overall procedure. No complaint whatsoever.
2016-05-26
AR
Dr. Levin is amazing! He has done a great job for me and I am extremely satisfied. He is very thorough and professional and cares so much about his patients!
2016-05-20
Natalia D.
New York
No Comment Provided.
2016-05-19
Julia
Manhattan
I am so pleased with my results. Everything from bedside manor to follow ups was perfect, I couldn't be happier with my decision to get work done and to go with Dr Levin
2016-05-19
Anonymus
Good doctor with great results.
2016-05-18
AR
Manhattan
Dr. Levin is amazing! I truly believe in his hands and skills set. He is very honest and so professional.
2016-05-18
AR
Manhattan
Dr. Levin is amazing! I truly believe in his hands and skills set. He is very honest and so professional.
Over 8 Months Ago
Ming71
Long Island City, NY
I am very proud to be a "Tornambe Doll" He did not give me the look of my wish pictures, he gave me a look of my own and a GREAT one!!!!!! I can now be someone else wish picture. I am glad I did not run to DR I am from NY and it is time to put NY on the map we have great PS here and you absolutely do not have to run to DR for a great job done. I am so happy , I can't stop looking in the mirror. Dr. Tornambe is an artist not just a surgeon
2016-05-02
JillStockton89
New York
Dr. Levin and his staff were very professional and kind. Every step of the way they told me what to expect. The entire experience was wonderful. I recommend them to everyone. You will feel very comfortable and at ease from the moment you walk in the door to when you leave.
2016-04-14
Homer B.
New York
It was fantastic. The Dr. Levin answered all my questions and was very accomodating in regards to the surgery date. The results were as expected for my gynecomastia surgery, and considering my expectations were high this was fantastic. The nurses were very supportive after the surgery despite my numerous calls on minor items. I still can't believe I had it done, it's been something that has mentally bothered me since I was a teenager so to finally be in a position where my weight lifting can have the desired effect is a great feeling
2016-04-07
Anonymous
New York
Had a great experience getting a tummy tuck. Dr. Harouche is seriously amazing. The kind of care that he has shown me is unbelievable as well as his staff! I felt I got treated more like a family member than a patient!
Over 9 months ago
chante1026
New York, NY
My doctor is very nice he's caring And understanding you can talk to Him and He we listen and help you make the best choice for your future ; ) xoxox
Over 9 months ago
MrsTaihesha
New York, NY
Dr. Tornambe is very sweet pleasant and very knowledgeable. He is also very confident and experienced in his line of work! I have to admit I was extremely skeptical of my surgery after i was told that Dr. Desai just up and left and left his patience behind without an apology or anything. But I still continued on with Dr. Tornambe and hope and prayed for the best outcome and boy did I get an amazing outcome so far! He is wonderful. And just like my mother always say, things happen for a reason or purpose unbeknownst to us!
2016-03-25
Love-Life A.
Midtown East, Manhattan, NY
I am in my late 40's and I work out 3-5 times per week and eat pretty well however with time and gravity I had some areas on my body that just was not responding to diet and exercise.

I had a consultation with Dr. Theodore Diktaban and his staff and he did not judge me because I came in with a sheet full of questions. He addressed all of my concerns made me feel comfortable. After the consultation I knew that I wanted him to perform my procedure. I had smartlipo done on my abdomen, outer/inner thighs and my full back. The procedure which I had three months ago was done under local anesthesia and except for some minor pain during the procedure I was sleeping most of the time.

Dr. Diktaban's staff was the greatest they are kind and thoughtful and I felt completely comfortable during the procedure and after the procedure.

I am three (3) months post op I can see the results in my thighs and my love (hate) handles are gone.
2016-03-07
Anonymous
New York
2016-03-06
Roseann A.
Centereach, NY
My experience was exceptionally positive. The receptionists were polite and the assistant was thorough in explaining the process of receiving botox. It was my first time so I was nervous but she and James Christians made me feel comfortable. The results were excellent and I plan to go back again.
2016-03-06
Roseann A.
Centereach, NY
My experience was exceptionally positive. The receptionists were polite and the assistant was thorough in explaining the process of receiving botox. It was my first time so I was nervous but she and James Christians made me feel comfortable. The results were excellent and I plan to go back again.
2016-02-23
Ann C.
Manhattan, NY
I don't usually write reviews, but this office deserves one!
I was referred to this Dr. Diktaban by a friend who had a complicated surgery with amazing results! Calling and scheduling the appointment was easy, and the girls working for him are very sweet and helpful. I must have asked a million questions and they answered each one without hesitation.
The office is beautiful and the everyone is extremely friendly. You feel like you're in more of a spa waiting area then a stuffy doctor's office. I was nervous to have the surgery so when I saw the doctor it was nice that I didn't feel like I was being pushed into one or bullied into having a surgery I wasn't ready for. Instead he answered all of my questions and listened to allll of my concerns. Somehow we even managed to have a few laughs in the appointment which was refreshing! They even gave me some alternative options for my tummy area which is what I went in for.
How I am treated by my doctor is important to me no matter how brilliant they may be. Luckily Dr. Diktaban is both kind and smart. Every time we spoke I felt respected and listened to which really put me at ease.
I ended up having the lipo done and couldn't be happier. I feel crazy now for waiting for so long. Leading up to the appointment his staff kept me informed and calm. The closer we got to booking the more and more excited I became! The staff here obviously care about their patients and want you to be happy with the results. I've been back for my follow ups and have had the same reassuring experience each time.
I will be going back soon for some laser treatments they offer for different areas this time.
2016-02-15
Tyleah J.
New York
#I HAVE SAY THAT EVEN OVER THE PHONE *ERICA ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WAS very through will the information that I was seeking . prior to that I asked to be contacted on trial text and they did so in a timely and courtesy fashion,Over all I'm going to look into having my procedure done at this facility, doing my home work now,to chose what surgeon would be best *for Me.
2016-02-15
Erin M.
New York
Quick and productive! Saw him immediately, he was thorough and helpful, great visit overall.
2016-02-10
Mindy P.
Commack, NY
Highly Recommendable
This is my second procedure with Advanced Cosmetic Surgery. Although my second procedure is scheduled in the future, my first was very professional. The staff was courteous. The pre/post op phases were very detailed and very patient with all of my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for similar services.
Over 11 months ago
funnygirl1
NYC
Very comfortable feeling ...always feel like im at home when im in the office
2016-02-04
Eric M.
New York
have been suffering with severe gynecomastia for the past 15 years which resulted in extreme pain and causing me to have low self-esteem. Over the past 10 years and meeting numerous cosmetic surgeons and feeling pressured, uncomfortable, and misunderstood I lost all hope of ever having gynecosmastia surgery. When I was first introduced to Dr. Levin I felt a little bit of hope return in the hopes of having a doctor who finally understood exactly how I felt. After discussing my concerns and expectations of having this long awaited surgery I was immediately put at ease. I chose to have my gynecomastia surgery performed by Dr. Levin because first and foremost he wasn't phony, he did not make me feel pressured to choose him as my surgeon, and he understood and cared about my feelings. I appreciate Dr. Levin and his staff for being there for me throughout this entire experience.
2016-02-01
Bradley A.
New York
The staff and dr levin where very professional and respectful made you feel very comfortable . Iv always had a fear of botch procedures and money hungry doctors . But Dr. Levin'e office is Very calm clean atmosphere dr levin did a amazing job on my Procedure . After care from his office is top notch they know there stuff . My procedure was for gynoclamastia . My right side of chest had a lot more gland than we had expected and he nailed it ! Took him 5 hours due to its massive size and I look flat like I never had gynoclamastia !Never been more happier in my life can't beleve the results and how his office and skills made my 12 years of waiting for this happen !!! Also a major note his prices are 100% fair and affordable . I was quoted over $11,000 from surgeons over the past 12 years with crazy financing and expensive consultations which I will not get back. Dr levin is free consultation !!!! And offer special discounts and lock in prices which made my procedure more affordable and easy . My surgery was $6,100 wich is absolutely worth it . Guys with gynoclamastia I'm telling you go give a call have a sit down with him You can't go wrong
2016-02-01
Juliann D.
New York
2016-01-11
Maria F.
New York
The office staff was pleasant and Dr Levin attended to my needs and the results I got was very very very good
Over 1 year ago
VM78
New York
Kind, open, listens, responds intelligently, very informed, very warm. Great bedside manner great to work with towards a procedure. Great during the procedure.
Over 1 year ago
wordpass
New York, NY
he diagnosis of melanoma is a terrifying event. When your dermatologist calls you 8 times in one day and then leaves a message that she wants to "chat" about next steps, you know there's a big problem. That was my situation and she told me to get it taken care of IMMEDIATELY. I contacted everyone I knew and did my research. Dr. Tornambe led the list. He took me right away, he and his staff calmed me, and most importantly, he got all of the malignancy and even though the incision was 6 inches wide, you can't see it now. My dermatologist was impressed. I'd never trust anyone else with such a serious situation. Thanks Dr. T!
Over 1 year ago
jilly22
Manhattan, N.Y.
He was just amazing . Filled with knowledge . Never pressured me to do the surgery . Gave me all the pros and cons ahead of time. Checked on me after . Wonderful female staff . He was always free to ask questions . I never felt uncomfortable or self conscious
Over 1 year ago
gknowz
New York
Liposuction Done Right
Over 1 year ago
dianemn
New York, NY
I was so pleased with the care I received from Dr Tornambe and his staff both pre and post surgery. Almost 4 years later, my eyes still look amazing.
Over 1 year ago
tiqi
New York, NY
When Friends Suddenly Look Younger, Happier, Healthier
Over 1 Year Ago
deeosa
New York
Tornambe was friendly and professional. He does not rush with his patients. He makes sure that you clearly understand the procedure, side effects and keeps up with his follow up calls.
Over 1 year ago
mrscaporter
New York
Dr Tornambe is a fabulous, down to earth knowledgeable man! I didn't know what to expect but the staff was on point and he was warm and caring and addressed my needs. I highly recommend his services as he not only makes you look beautiful, he makes you FEEL beautiful too!
2015-12-31
Anna M.
Bronx, NY
Dr Tornambe is the best. I have been going to his practice for years. Very professional. And has a passion for his field. I feel at home! The new office is beautiful.
2015-12-16
lovelife_11
Commack, NY
I would highly recommend Theodore Diktaban he is a great doctor, highly skilled and compassionate.
2015-12-01
fabulous6
New York, NY
he was very upfront and explained what he was going to do and the options. very delicate hands. excellent dr.
2015-11-17
Susan H.
Brooklyn, NY
I have been patient of Dr. Tornambe for many years. He is knowledgeable about all techniques and most importantly, HONEST, about what needs or doesn't need to be done. I have never met a Dr. who actually talks me out of procedures! Proves how much he cares about his patients. His staff, especially Kim, is extraordinary and does everything they can to accommodate your schedule. Visits are efficient and I have never waited more than 5 minutes to get into an exam room - which we know is unheard of in NYC! Truly a wonderfully skilled surgeon with a big heart (and great smile!) Do not think twice about making an appointment - you won't be disappointed :+)
2015-11-16
Andrew S.
New York
Great doctor (Dr. Levin) - very knowledgeable.
2015-10-29
Sharon S.
Cliffside Park, NJ
Dr. Tornambe is the best! I recently got Botox for the first time and I am so happy with the results. I look and feel great. Dr.Tornambe is very nice and extremely skilled. The office staff is wonderful, kind and courteous! I will definitley be going back. Highly reccomend.
2015-09-16
Anonymous
New York
Great doctor, very friendly and has a great bed-side manner
2015-09-08
Jacquals
New York, NY
A friend of mine recommended Dr Diktaban and I would tell anyone else not to look any further for a plastic surgeon. Dr Diktaban is a trustworthy and highly skilled professional with an excellent technique and his practice utilizes state of the art technology. He is a warm, personable and respectful caregiver who manages his schedule well and does not keep patients waiting. I was very pleased with the care I received for my rhinoplasty procedure beginning with my first consultation meeting with Dr Diktaban and straight through my last post-op appointment. Everything went very smoothly and each step of the way Dr Diktaban and staff took excellent care of me and made me feel like I was their most important patient. I was very happy with the end results of my procedure and healing process. My post surgical nose is now more proportionate to my face and petite frame but even more importantly, I still recognize myself when I look in the mirror! It was basically these two factors that were most important to me when I made the decision to have rhinoplasty and in selecting Dr Diktaban as my surgeon.
2015-09-06
43 yr old
New York, NY
Dr. Diktaban was very informative and professional.
2015-08-22
Edward S.
Mendham, NJ
I have some skin tags/cysts located around my neck and some under my right eye. A dear friend as well as my own medical sources in Manhattan highly recommended Dr. Tornambe. I've procrastinated in having the procedure performed due to fear of pain or a more serious prognosis being discovered. With that said, I was reassured that Dr. Tornambe has great bedside manners and is a true medical professional. I'm looking forward to having the procedure performed sometime in the near future.
2015-08-16
Saborlatino 1.
Manhattan, NY
Dr. Tornambe was great. Very caring and thoughtful. Will definitely recommend him.
2015-08-11
Howard A.
Long Island City, NY
I have been in to see Dr. Tornambe several times to have Cysts removed. Being a plastic surgeon he was able to properly remove the whole capsule so they won't grow back. (a problem I had twice before with other doctors) Additionally he made his incisions and stitched me up in a manner, as to minimize scarring. The office staff is always wonderful and the hot nurse doesn't hurt either. (I'm not kidding) I really feel comfortable and trust Dr. Tornambe tremendously. I would recommend him to anyone.( I would even trust him with the love of my life. My chocolate lab 😉 ) He's a true professional and actually a really nice guy. We talked about cars, golf, plumbers, and kids over the course of a few visits. I wish every doctor I saw was like Dr T. I really do. Thank you so much,
2015-07-29
Cheryl Ann P.
New York, NY
I was just back to see doc for my Botox (forehead)
I had a baby A year ago at age 43 and he was so upfront and honest about safety during and after my pregnancy that only after I stopped nursing Would he agree to the procedure! What a great doctor! I really appreciated that! I feel and look fabulous again! I'm addicted to Botox and this doctor! He demeanor and knowledge is so rare these days! I am so comfortable and have much trust in him!
I highly recommend his practice. I will be his patient for life!
More than a year ago
Alina J.
New York
First time seeing this doctor. It was easy to make an appointment, he had available slots despite short notice. Wait time was about 3mins. Dr.Levin was descriptive, helpful & knowledgeable...
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
The doctor was excellent, as were all people in the receiption area. The office environment is exceptionally nice, filled with natural sun and many real plants.
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
Cut to the point, diagnosed me and had me out of the office quickly.
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Levin was very kind, knowledgable and personable. The receptionists are not very friendly and made me fear that the doctor would be the same way but I ended up having a good experience.
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
He's very knowledgable and patient. And he remembered me from my April appt. And he saw me on a Friday afternoon before a holiday weekend!!
More than a year ago
Evelyn M.
New York
Great Doctor, speak Spanish too, very pleasant, very professional and care about his patients.
More than a year ago
Timothy G.
New York
Once I got to meet him I knew I was in good hands. Very relaxed demeanor and a vast well of knowledge. Pleasant Staff too!
More than a year ago
Sheiresa N.
New York
Excellent.
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
I feel great about this doctor's visit. He listened, examined carefully, and explained everything clearly. I feel I got the right diagnosis and will be getting the follow-up care I need.
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
more than great
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
very thorough visit
More than a year ago
Carly L.
New York
Great doctor - very knowledgable and great bedside manner!
More than a year ago
Lei C.
New York
More than a year ago
Victoria K.
New York
2015-06-24
Cheryl Ann P.
New York, NY
Haven't seen doc since having my baby..and I'm so happy I returned. Not only is his new location fabulous and the staff still so warm and welcoming- the doctor himself was quick and efficient during my visit without a wait time at all! We chatted a bit and he gave me painless Botox injections in my forehead and I feel and look refreshed! I can still move my brow and I don't look frozen! I will be back again and again every 6 months!
2015-06-09
Anonymous
New York
I have thought about having an abdominal-plasty for many years. The horror stories I have heard about the grueling recovery were big deterrents. I did know that when I was ready, there was no other plastic surgeon I would trust more than Dr. Eli Harouche.! He came highly recommended. When needed a revision to my lap-band, and had a hernia, I made an appointment to for the initial consultation with Rosemary, who was friendly and explained what I needed to do since Dr.Harouche was non-participating doctor. Dr Harouche offers office hours, which accommodated my work schedule which is another reason that makes sets him apart from the other specialists who require you to take off from work to see them. During the initial consultation, I felt at ease with his gentle approach. He would be able to work with my bariatric surgeon to repair the hernia, place a new lap-band and remove the excess skin that I had after losing over one hundred and twenty pounds. He was thorough with his explanation of the procedure. He explained the recovery time and the things I needed to do to prepare for surgery. He spoke calmly about the surgical implications, but knew that it was his responsibility to inform me of possible complications. Rosemary was able to coordinate a surgery date and called me to let me know immediately. She was able to expedite the pre-surgical testing as well. When I met with bariatric surgeon, Dr.Klonsky (North Shore Syosset Bariatric Group) to discuss my surgery, Dr.Harouche answered my call and the two articulated for over ten minutes. I knew I was in the hands of two expert surgeons who were vested in my best interest. When we saw each other a week before surgery, he carefully explained the pre-surgical preparations. We spoke about the undergarment I would need to wear and the other equipment that would help me heal. He was patient and even answered my 6yr old son's questions about the surgery. On the morning of the surgery, Dr. Harouche met me in the hospital with a big smile and told me that I probably wouldn't remember anything he said after surgery. He called me Saturday morning to check-up on me and reminded me again that he was available if I had any concerns or questions. He scheduled a post-operative appointment with the discharge papers. When I saw him three days post surgery, Dr. Harouche explained the sensation I would feel as he removed the drains. He was precise and honest about what I would expect as he removed the drains. He dealt with my anxiety about it in a calm and caring manner. I have not seen the results of the surgery yet. My mother and friend were amazed at the work that he had done! They pointed to a picture of a model in a bikini and said that it what my flat stomach and bellybutton looked like. I can't wait to see it! I know that many people usually get second or third opinions but due to the urgency and necessity of the lap-band and hernia surgery I wouldn't have been able to. In fact, I probably wouldn't have sought other consults from other surgeons even if I did have the time to. Thank you Dr. Harouche! You already have people asking me for your number and they haven't
More than a year ago
Anonymous
New York
Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable! Felt like I was in really good hands.
2015-05-27
Fiona R.
New York
2015-05-14
marionj
New York, NY
Best bedside manner of any doctor I've ever visited. Extremely personable and has a wonderful, calming presence. I had a very simple procedure - removing a cyst from my abdomen. Nevertheless, I was nervous, and the friendly professionalism of his staff as well as Dr. Diktaban's calm, kind demeanor made all the difference. Incredibly refreshing that his staff was so great and well-organized. I would definitely go back for cosmetic work in the future.
2015-04-14
Anonymous
New York
Professional, talented, empathetic and patient. Has taken care of myself and my family for years!
2015-04-14
K M.
Smithtown, NY
Dr. Tornambe has been taking care of myself and my family for over 10 years! I can't say enough about his proficiency, professionalism, patience, empathy and the respect he shows his patients. His surgical skill is excellent and it is clear through caring for my families various cosmetic concerns, as well as hand and face injuries that he can take on any challenge!
2015-04-08
Sakina H.
New York
2015-03-09
Anonymous
New York
Outstanding! Handled melanoma surgery and he did a remarkable job.
2015-03-07
Anonymous
New York
Dr. T is an outstanding doctor. I had my lip punctured only 4 months before my wedding. In pain and panicked, I called Dr. T on a Sunday afternoon and asked if he could help me. Without hesitation he had me come into to the office and stitched me up with three perfect stitches. I was healed before my wedding without a visible scar! He was so accommodating, and does absolutely beautiful work. 100% satisfaction.
2015-03-07
Amy C.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Dr. T is an outstanding doctor. I had my lip punctured only 4 months before my wedding. In pain and panicked, I called Dr. T on a Sunday afternoon and asked if he could help me. Without hesitation he had me come into to the office and stitched me up with three perfect stitches. I was healed before my wedding without a visible scar! He was so accommodating, and does absolutely beautiful work. 100% satisfaction.
2015-03-04
Anonymous
New York
I went to 2 other surgeons before meeting Dr. Harouche and they were nothing like him!
He answered every question I had, made me feel super comfortable- and performed an amazing surgery on me. I am so happy with the results and will always recommend him.
2015-03-04
Anonymous
New York
I had a wart on my chin, which kept me very self conscious. After a quick consultation, Dr. Tornambe put my mind at ease. A quick procedure removed the growth leaving an unnoticeable scar. The staff was warm and friendly. I have recommended friends and family to the office with 100% confidence in Dr. Tornambe's ability and their satisfaction.
2015-03-04
Anonymous
New York
I had a wart on my chin, which kept me very self conscious. After a quick consultation, Dr. Tornambe put my mind at ease. A quick procedure removed the growth leaving an unnoticeable scar. The staff was warm and friendly. I have recommended friends and family to the office with 100% confidence in Dr. Tornambe's ability and their satisfaction.
2015-03-04
Matthew C.
New York, NY
I had a wart on my chin, which kept me very self conscious. After a quick consultation, Dr. Tornambe put my mind at ease. A quick procedure removed the growth leaving an unnoticeable scar. The staff was warm and friendly. I have recommended friends and family to the office with 100% confidence in Dr. Tornambe's ability and their satisfaction.
2015-02-28
Anonymous
New York
Dr. R. Tornambe is in a class by himself. From our first meeting he guided me through the entire process, understanding my goals. Dr. R.Tornambe has preformed both cosmetic and medical procediures for me over the last 14 years and has met every expectation. In addition he is compassionate and caring. I highly recomend Dr. R. Tornambe.
2015-02-28
Corey Z.
Manhattan, NY
Dr. R.Tornambe is in a class by himself. from our first meeting he guided me through the entire process understanding my goals. Dr. R. Tornambe has preformed both cosmetic and medical procedures for me over the last 14 yearsand has met every expectation. In addition he is compasionate and caring. I highly recommend Dr.R. Tornambe.
2015-02-26
Ron T.
San Francisco, CA
Dr. Tornambe removed a cancerous growth from my forehead, which looked like I had grown a horn. There is no trace of a scar. His is experienced and knowledgeable, His warm, soft-spoken bedside manner calmed my fears of recurrence - or worse.
2015-02-22
Anonymous
New York
I've been seeing Dr. Diktaban for about 7 years now. As a 40-something woman who works in the beauty/cosmetics industry, I am acutely aware of any new line or wrinkle that appears on my face. Dr. Diktaban always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and address the ones that really matter. Not only do I leave his office feeling like a new person every single time, even more importantly, Dr. Diktaban always knows when to hit the brakes on me. He only makes money when he does the work. There has not been one visit I've had where he refuses to do something I ask because it's overkill and will not look natural. I am the type of person who doesn't know when to stop. He does. I recommend him to everyone I know. He is a talented and skillful doctor as well as a wonderful human being who genuinely wants to help people feel good about themselves. I could not say enough amazing things about this doctor.
2015-02-22
rjryan2000
New York
I've been seeing Dr. Diktaban for about 7 years now. As a 40-something woman who works in the beauty/cosmetics industry, I am acutely aware of any new line or wrinkle that appears on my face. Dr. Diktaban always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and address the ones that really matter. Not only do I leave his office feeling like a new person every single time, even more importantly, Dr. Diktaban always knows when to hit the brakes on me. He only makes money when he does the work. There has not been one visit I've had where he refuses to do something I ask because it's overkill and will not look natural. I am the type of person who doesn't know when to stop. He does. I recommend him to everyone I know. He is a talented and skillful doctor as well as a wonderful human being who genuinely wants to help people feel good about themselves. I could not say enough amazing things about this doctor.
2015-02-22
Cheryl Ann P.
New York, NY
I've been a patient for 3 years now and completely satisfied with my results. The office is immaculate and staff is super friendly and helpful and Dr. Tournambe is wonderful! He is highly skilled and knowledgable! His demeanor is very pleasant and would recommend ANYONE considering ANY type of service to his practice!
2015-02-22
Frank C.
Fort Lee, NJ
Recently, had a consultation with Dr. Tornambe. He was been taking care of my ex and was highly recommended by her. Staff was courteous & wait time was less than 10 minutes. I found Dr. Tornambe knowledgeable and explained all my options in detail. He provided more than enough time to answer my questions.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Tornambe is a caring and highly competent plastic surgeon. He worked on me 25 hours ago and I still get compliments about how young I look. Even my other doctors have commented on my appearance over the past two weeks. I would happily recommend him to anyone seeking non-aggressive and respectful treatment
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Tornambe Is an experienced, gifted, caring surgeon who does beautiful work. Anyone seeking cosmetic and/or medical plastic procedures would do well to see Dr. Bob before deciding on a surgeon. His friendly bedside manner, knowledge and years of experience make him one of New York finest!
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
I would highly recommend Dr. Tornambe for either a elective or necessary procedure. The confidence I felt after meeting with him made my surgery alot less stressful. I could not be more pleased with my results.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Tornambe promotes good health in general and goes by a less is more philosophy. He offers great advice for looking and feeling good about yourself. I'm happy to recommend him
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Tornambe is great. He is really kind and very careful. Very Happy.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
I had facial rejuvenation 15 years ago and continue to get compliments on how I look. Thanks to Dr. Tornambe, the resulting surgery was natural and realistic. He was always clearly interested in his patient's well-being and happiness. Highly recommend him for facial plastic surgery.
2015-02-21
J. Marchisello
New York
Rating letter for dr bob tornambe
02/21/2015
I have known Dr. Tornambe for many years and referred many patients to his practice including myself. From my experience as an in-patient and as an out-patient he has been ultra objective and caring He has always been making sure that his surgical outcomes are on a par with the patient's understanding. He backs up his informed consent requirement with pictorial documentation. He sits with the patient discussing the pre-operative, surgical and post-operative events the patient may experience no matter how long it takes. That's not just be ing a doctor, it is being a professional.
peter J. Marchisello
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Tornambe is a very caring surgeon who knows how to put his patients at ease. He removed a growth on my back which had felt very uncomfortable under the edge of my bra and was suspected to be cancerous. The removal was done efficiently, leaving not a trace of a scar and fortunately turned out begnin. Based on my own experiance and that of a number of my friends with Dr. Tornambe and their positive results, I intend to return for an another procedure within the next two months.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Bob Is a caring, experienced, gifted surgeon who does terrific work. I came to him to remove a suspicious mole in the crook of my arm, and later for an unsightly, annoying bump on my back. Both are gone without a trace. I've seen other examples of his work; it's alway natural and beautiful. His patients look like the best, healthiest, most well rested version of themselves, which is what we all want.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
DR. Tornambe has great advice for looking and feeling good about yourself. He offers a "less is more" philosophy which encompasses an all around method of exercise and good eating , and general health. I am happy to recommend him.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
I had upper eye lift surgery by Dr Tornambe and could not be more pleased with the results. I received many complements on how "rested" I looked. No one realized I had surgery, just that I looked so good! I healed quickly, and I know that was due to the expert pre and post surgery care I received from Dr. Tornambe. The staff were always couretous and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Tornambe to anyone interested in either elective or needed surgery.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
I cut my finger deeply on Christmas day. Dr. Tornambe saw me as soon as I called. And within an hour, I was completely stiched up. There is no trace of a scar on that finger. Subsequently, I had a mole removed from the back of my neck which had been irritating me for years because my collar rubbed against it constantly. I made an appointment, the mole was removed, and I am completely satisfied. I cannot recommend Dr. Tornambe more highly. He is a caring, efficient, and highly skilled surgeon.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Tornambe removed a cancerous growth from forehead. There is no trace of a scar. His congenial bedside manner calmed my fears. Contrary to the"clear a mole" review, which seems fabricated, I will put my trust in Dr. Tornambe any procedure I may need in the future.
2015-02-21
Anonymous
New York
I went to Dr. Tornambe for a breast reduction. He and his staff were kind, patient, knowledgeable and totally professional. I was given several options and felt that I received what I wanted and not what the Doctor wanted. I am beyond pleased with the results and would highly recommend both him and his practice without any hesitation. I would never trust anyone else and I feel so much better about myself and my appearance.
2015-02-21
Diane S.
St Paul, MN
I have been back to see Dr Tornambe, and have been pleased with the results. He carefully explained the procedure and I felt fully confident the day of surgery.
His staff has always been courteous and helpful, it is a pleasure to be taken care of by them.
Diane S
2015-02-21
Joan M.
Chicago, IL
I'm happy to recommend Dr. Tornambe. He has a terrific "less is more" philosophy about taking care of yourself with good eating, exercise and general health - before you opt for any kind of surgery. I injured my hand a couple of years ago and he took great care with examining me and offering great advice about recovery.
2015-02-21
M T.
Manhattan, NY
Dr. Tornambe is great! You can't find a nicer guy or a more skilled doctor. A few years ago I seriously cut my finger on christmas day. I called up Dr. Tornambe, who saw me immediately even though it was a holiday. He stiched up my finger perfectly and it never scarred.

Recently, Dr. Tornambe also removed a mole from my back. It was right under my collar and had been irritating me for years. He removed the mole, which was deep, and I recovered completely. I am extremely happy with the result.

I cannot recommend him more highly. If you ever need anything--no matter what time--go to Dr. Tornambe!
2015-02-21
J C.
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
He's awesome. Made me feel really comfortable and I'm super happy with his work. Love his staff and really easy to get in touch with. I would totally go back if/when I need something else done.
2015-02-14
Ari M.
New York
2015-02-04
Lisa93
Manhattan, NY
leasant, caring and warm. Was as if he was an old family friend. Greets you with a huge smile the second he walks in the room. Addresses any and all questions and concerns I had. All around great man. UPDATE: Hello every one.. Had surgery yesterday and I'm very sore but not unbearable the pain meds help a lot... My belly hurts the most because they did a lot of lipo so I walk like a little oold lady lol but the more I move the easier it gets when I'm laying down I'm very comfortable. Dr had to tape my stomach along with the binder bcuz I have a lot of loose skin from my pregnancy so that's a little worse then before but I don't mind that bcuz I plan to have another child.. Any way I was a 34b before now I'm a double D.. After about a year I'll probably be a full C ..everything from the dr to the nurses and medical assistants were absolutely amazing everyone of them was so sweet and caring U can tell they really care about U it was a more then wonderful expierence .. I will continue to update as the days and my healing goes on .. Going to post pictures when I get them.. The dr took some and I have a follow up with him on Monday so I'm going to ask for them then.. If anyone has any questions for me I'll be more then happy to answer them feel free to private message me if ud like 🙂 SHOW LESS
2015-02-04
Lisa S.
Brooklyn, NY
I am having a breast lift with fat transfer on 2/19. I met with dr diktaban on 2/2 i had gotten a free consultation. My breast have been something that have bothered me for a veryyy long time but I've never been comfortable with the idea of implants. Any way all of the communication I've had with the staff first via phone, email, text then in person on my appt day was incredible they were all so nice and welcoming. As soon as the doctor walked in the room he was cheerful and kind it was as if I was speaking with and old friend I felt as of I've known him for years. He explained everything in great detail answered all the questions and concerns I had and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. What I really liked was when I mentioned I wasn't comfortable with the idea of implants he nodded and didn't bring it up at all or try to convince me otherwise like some other doctors do. He took his time with me and didn't rush my appt even though it was free. His patient care coordinator Juliana is also an absolute doll! On my way out she shook my hand and said "welcome to the family". She's even waiting in the office later then usual for my husband to get there to pick up paper work( he works late and I can't get there as I have a small child). I have 110% confidence that I am in more then capable hands and will be very well taken care of. From the receptionist to the nurses to the doctor him self you can tell they all really care about you. They truly do make you feel like part of the family! Will post again when procedure is done.
2015-01-18
Anonymous
New York
I saw Dr. Diktaban in September for smart lipo on my stomach and sides. He did an amazing job, I am so happy with the results! He and his team answered all of my questions before, during and after the procedure - directly and honestly, with patience and kindness. Five stars is all categories may seem fake - but Dr. D. and his staff are the real deal - they deserve them.
2014-12-18
Sallyann R.
New York, NY
Dr. Tornambe and the staff at Madison Plastic Surgery are by far the absolute BEST in the city! He did a blepharoplasty (eye job) on me and the result has far exceeded my expectations. After meeting with many of New York's "top" doctors, I chose Dr Tornambe because he was the most confident and honest and it was the best decision I ever made!

He told me that no one would even know I had surgery...that people would say things like "you look so refreshed, did you just get back from vacation?" Or "you look really good, is that a new haircut?" ...and that's EXACTLY what happened!!! I didn't look plastic, I looked like a better version of myself! Since then I had a breast augmentation, and could not be happier with the outcome...they look and feel so real and no one knows they are fake!

What I think is most important to know about Madison Plastic Surgery is that Dr. Tornambe will not operate on you if he doesn't think you need the procedure or that you will not benefit from it. He will not put his name on anything that he doesnt think will look natural. He has talked me out of a couple of things and even turned away a friend who wanted a procedure that he didnt think she needed (she found someone to do it and is miserable). Imagine, a plastic surgeon with INTEGRITY!

Many of my friends and family have used Dr. Tornambe for other procedures like tummy tucks and nose jobs and each and EVERY ONE of them has personally thanked me for suggesting they use him. Even my mom had a brow lift and looks 15 years younger!
2014-12-08
Eefje D.
New York
Dr. Levin was to the point. quick. efficient. friendly and give me a feeling I was going to be ok and in good hands. Explained everything very detailed and had no problems answering all my questions. very recommended.
2014-12-04
Anonymous
New York
Phenomenal surgeon
Compassionate bedside manner
Love my Laipo results.
2014-12-02
Deborah M.
New York
2014-11-19
Tess Q.
New York, NY
Dr. Bob is a caring, experienced, skilled surgeon concerned with the overall well-being of his patients. I came to him to remove a suspicious mole on my arm, as well as an unsightly bump on my back; both are gone practically without a trace. I've seen his cosmetic work on several friends; it's subtle, beautiful and very natural. They look like a rested, healthier, happier version of themselves, as if they've just returned from the vacation of a lifetime. If you're looking to make some cosmetic improvements, and/or need more elaborate plastic surgery to right wrongs, I highly recommend meeting with Dr. Bob before deciding on a surgeon.
2014-11-12
chungapau212909
Manhattan, NY
As a 47 year old and mother of 3 I decided it was time to do something to make my self feel better. I startTed looking into the bbl procedure, and was very interested in it but hesitant at the same time. After doing plenty of research and visiting different doctors I decided to go with Dr. Theodore DEKTABAN
I am very pleased with my result even though I'm haven't healed 100%. Can't wait too see the final result once im completely healed. He was very informative answered all my questions and made me feelaugh comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my results.
2014-10-29
Anonymous
New York
Very professional and informative doctor. No complaints or issues.
2014-10-23
robert t.
New York, NY
I have been a patient of Madison Plastic Surgery and Dr. Robert Tornambe for more than 10 years during which I have had a bad cut in my leg from a bicycle accident sewn up (no scare) and had liposuction for areas of fat deposits that could just not be exercised out. Not only is Dr. Tornambe a magician with a great bedside manner but he is an exquisite surgeon with over 25 years of experience. I did my research on plastic surgeons before going to Dr. Tornambe and he is one of the tops in NYC. Also, unlike many other surgeons who take any excuse to operate, Dr. Tornambe only does what is in the patient's best interest. This guy needs to be on your speed dial, especially if you have kids prone to accidents!
2014-10-10
Anonymous
New York
Great doctor!...
2014-09-17
Tigerlilly50
New York, NY
Dr. D. is wonderful and his staff are friendly and very professional. The offices are beautiful and it puts you so much at ease. Very polished. The Doctor listens to your concerns and to what your wishes for the procedure are and he provides honest recommendations for the best outcome. The recovery was good, and several months later I cant even see my incision (under my chin). My neck is firm and my profile view is what i felt I should look like. Very happy!
2014-09-15
Elizabeth D.
New York
2014-08-22
Anonymous
New York
2014-08-15
cargab6
New York, NY
Surgeon was GREAT. Made subtle natural changes and was very personable and had amazing bed side manner. I couldn't have had a better experience. He gave out his cell phone number for patients at all hours if they need to contact him. Additionally, he wanted to do as many follow ups as I wanted even though he was charged one fee. He is not in it for just the money, he is like an artist with your face.
2014-07-16
Jose L.
New York
2014-07-02
Walter B.
New York
Good conversationalist.
2014-06-24
Christina P.
New York
2014-06-23
Sissi V.
New York
2014-06-11
Jacqueline E.
New York
It was great. I liked his office very much. I will keep going there a refer friends and family.
2014-05-28
Alina K.
New York
(Dr. Levin) has an amazing experience that's why he was very fast. He is not just smart but also very nice and kind person, who treated me as he treats his kids: very warm, carefully. He is not one of those doctors who tries to find a fake reason for a patient to do different procedures, he is very honest doctor.
2014-05-21
Anonymous
New York
He was very careful, listening and was very helpful also explaining in detail everything
2014-05-07
Robbie V.
New York
I would say that the staff was very professional and courteous. I felt well taken care of and felt at home.
2014-04-30
Joanne S.
New York
Dr. Levin was very nice and thorough. I would highly recommend him...
2014-04-23
Galina S.
New York
It was useful
2014-04-07
Zyon P.
New York
2014-04-05
Elizabeth S.
Manhattan, NY
Dr. Turnambe is AMAZING. Had a ruptured breast implant and went to see him after a friend recommended him to me. It's been a year since my breast lift surgery and I'm very happy with the outcome. What I also like about him is that he cares and is definitely not money hungry like most surgeons.
2014-02-19
Anonymous
New York
2014-02-05
Anonymous
New York
2014-01-06
Hiroka O.
New York
2013-12-30
Timothy G.
New York
2013-12-03
Al M.
New York
Dr. Harouche was the reconstructive surgeon that performed my amputation. I had my ring finger removed due to an accident that shredded most of my nerves and vessels of that finger. Since 1986 until today people still dont notice that my finger is missing until I tell them. Once, during college, I was working on 14th street in a bagel shop, a regular told me about vitamin E to remove my scar. I told her I liked my scar there because it served as a reminder of my missing finger. She did a double and triple and then took my hand in hers to examine it closer. she had no idea that I was missing a finger. Thank you Dr. Harouche.
2013-12-02
Zhusong L.
New York
He is a very nice doctor, highly recommend.
2013-11-20
Timothy G.
New York
He really cares about helping you.
2013-10-30
Sajid Z.
New York
2013-10-26
Ivanna C.
New York
2013-10-23
Anonymous
New York
Very warm and knowledgeable. pleasant experience. Nice staff
2013-10-11
Ashley W.
New York
2013-10-09
Julina H.
New York
2013-10-04
Rachel R.
New York
He is what you is what you would want a doctor to be. Professional but also caring.
2013-10-02
Jose Eric M.
New York
He offered advice and help that was over and above what I was expecting and went in for. My kids have already seen him before so I know he's really a great doctor.
2013-10-02
Luis F.
New York
Quick and to the point, got the Job done...
2013-09-16
Timothy G.
New York
2013-08-09
Becky P.
New York
2013-08-06
LaRoo123
New York
Dr. Diktaban is the BEST for BREASTS!! I absolutely love my results - so natural looking that nobody knows I had a breast augmentation unless I tell them. Dr. Diktaban is so great and made me feel so relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole process from the day of my consultation to the surgery date to the follow up appointments. I always look forward to going to see him because he always has a big smile and a friendly demeanor. His office is so beautiful too!
2013-08-05
Kelly108
Manhattan, NY
I've always been in relatively good shape however certain areas have been very hard for me to tone. Specifically the flanks (love handles) and stomach which is why surgery felt like the best option.

I went to Dr. Diktaban via a recommendation from a friend and am very happy with my results. I had had consultations with a few physicians before him but I immediatly felt at ease with Dr. Diktaban's experience, knowledge and demeanor. Some doctors have a tendency to be somewhat business like but I was very comfortable discussing the procedures I was interested in as well as my concerns. I felt that he was honest about what my expectations should be and upfront about possible complications.

It is now six months past my surgery date and I'm surprised at how natural everything looks. The love handles are completely gone and my stomach looks great. I wore a bikini for the first time in two years so I have to give Dr. Diktaban a big thumbs up. I feel like he took the time during the procedure to make sure it was done right and followed up with me to check on my progress afterwards. I have since sent two friends to him for similar surgeries and both are very happy as well.
2013-08-01
Ilithya A.
New York
2013-07-23
Sanchez A.
New York
2013-07-17
Anonymous
New York
2013-07-14
Tania W.
New York
Over 3 years ago
acc
Long Island, NY
He was recommended by my friend that did breast Augmentation 15 years ago and still looks amazing so I decided to go with that and do it as well as i had very small breast that I was not comfortable for years. He did amazing job that breast looks perfect size for my tiny body: not too big and not too small. I look great and confident about my look and doctor scheduled me appointments that I would see him in order to see how my healing after operation going. I healed very well and this amazing care of doctor and his follow up that made the healing faster and better! VERY RECOMMENDED !
Over 3 years ago
anncarusom
Manhattan, NY
I was referred to Dr. Diktaben by a freind many years ago and would never consider using another surgeon. He is without a doubt the very best out there! I have had several proceedures done by Dr. Diktaben over the years, every one of which was a tremendous success. He is without a doubt an artist and a perfectionist! In addition, his level of concern and his unfailing proffesionalism is incomparabe. He always gives me a thorough explanation of proceedures in advance which allows me to have a realistic expectations of what to expect. He is THE BEST!!!!!
2013-06-03
Anonymous
New York
He has a wonderful bedside manner and listened carefully to all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend him and would not hesitate to return.
2013-05-24
Keira D.
Manhattan, NY
dr. tornambe is the best plastic surgeon ever!... cannot add any more words to it besides thank you, thank you,thank you,thank you,thank you,thank you,thank you,thank you,thank you so much!!!!!!
2013-05-20
Kareen M.
New York
2013-05-17
Anonymous
New York
I saw Dr. Diktaban to have a breast augmentation and he did the most amazing job. My breasts look natural and the shape and size is perfect for my body type. Dr. Diktaban's bedside manner is so kind and caring - I felt really comfortable with him and with his staff. Everyone is so friendly! Since my surgery, I have had 2 of my friends go to see Dr. Diktaban for Liposuction and Cellulite Surgery - and they both look great too! Great Doctor! Great Results!
2013-05-10
Meg T.
Brooklyn, NY
For years I've been wanting to get a lipoma removed on my right arm. When I came in to see Dr. Diktaban last week, he was so attentive and patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Jackie, his right hand woman, is as competent as they come and the whole experience was pleasant and reassuring.

On the day of the procedure Dr. Diktaban put me at ease and helped me take my mind off things (the procedure required only local anesthesia) and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I felt very safe, well-taken care of, and also like I was in expert hands. And I was! Just ten minutes later the unsightly lump on my arm that had been bothering me for years was gone and a few minutes after that I was stitched up and out the door.

Dr. Diktaban and his staff are friendly, competent, professional and talented and I am so grateful for his kindness and skills. I'd recommend them any day!
2013-04-22
Whitney F.
New York
very good
2013-04-22
Anonymous
New York
2013-04-17
Blanca O.
Mineola, NY
I have a great behind because of advanced cosmetic and Dr Diktavian great hands. The results are way more than I expected. This surgery even relieved me from many years of back pain. I only needed a ill curve but I got 2 for the price of one.
2013-03-27
Ana M.
New York
2013-03-19
Sallyann R.
New York, NY
I went to Dr Tornambe several years ago for a procedure and was absolutely thrilled with the results. I couldnt believe how natural I looked! Many people say that plastic surgery is so noticeable and fake looking, but thats not the case with Dr. Tornambe's work....everything he does is completely natural...you end up looking like a much better version of yourself! He is extremely confident, caring and knowledgeable. I have since sent many people to him for different surgeries and they all were extremely happy with their outcomes...from nose jobs, to lipo, to breast augmentations, everyone looks amazing! He is also very honest and will not do a surgery on someone if he thinks they do not need it or if he thinks they will not look good....I know this because he refused to do surgery on a couple of my friends either because their expectations were not realistic (one girl wanted much bigger breasts than he believed she could ever carry) or because he thought surgery was not the answer. There are not many plastic surgeons who practice with that level of honesty and integrity. The staff is great as well and treat you more like a friend than just another patient. For me, it doesnt get any better than this.
2013-03-18
Anonymous
New York
Calm, professional, empathetic, knowledgeable. Quick diagnosis and clinical treatment. Invested in patient satisfaction!
2013-03-18
Margrit D.
New York
2013-02-16
Anonymous
New York
He was great! He is very knowledgeable; explained what was going on with me, and I felt that I was in good hands.
2013-02-04
Elena S.
New York, NY
I will start by simply saying that Dr. Robert Tornambe is by far the BEST Plastic Surgeon in NYC!!! Dr. Tornambe takes his time to listen to his patients. I felt very comfortable with him. He listened carefully as I explained to him exactly what it was that I was expecting as my end results. Dr. Tornambe is above all very HONEST!!! he definitely knows what he is doing. He has many years of experience. He also has a wonderful staff working for him. They are fabulous! I would recommend him to my family and friends, because I trust him.
2013-02-01
Lisa P.
Huntington Station, NY
I am a patient of Dr. Tornambe's and had my breast implants done a year ago. I've never been happier, more confident naked, in clothes, in a bathing suit. His work is incredible and I am so happy I waited to get this procedure until I found the best doctor for the job. Dr. T was it! I have referred him and will continue to and as I get older, and possibly want more work, I will only and always go to him.
2013-01-21
Yasmin R.
New York
2013-01-19
Marie Claire C.
Flushing, NY
As a major surgery patient, I have been impressed by Dr. Tornabe's professionalism and expertise. In addition, his caring staff and warm setting were all conducive to my prompt recovery. I would not hesitate to go back to him if I have to.Marie Claire Casimir
2013-01-18
Galina S.
New York
The appointment time was very efficient
2013-01-16
Diane S.
St Paul, MN
I am a patient of Dr. Tornambe's. I was amazed at how quickly I healed after a surgical procedure. I know that was due to Dr. Tornambe's expertise, knowledge and care. His staff is equally dedicated in providing the best care to their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Tornambe to anyone considering a surgical or non-surgical procedure.
2013-01-16
Joan S.
Hawley, PA
Dr. Tornambee is a consummate professional who cares about his patients while providing an amazing level of expertise! I would recommend him to anyone interested in the smallest procedure to the the most extensive.
2013-01-16
Joanne C.
Jewett City, CT
I'm a patient of Dr. Tornambe's. I would highly recommend him. He is both knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Tornambe is located approximately one hundred fifty miles from my home. I am happy to travel the distance to be in his good hands.
2013-01-14
Anna M.
Bronx, NY
Lipo and other minor surgeries done. I keep going back because Dr.Tornambe is Great. Nice quiet office and the staff are the best.
2013-01-13
Wanda S.
Bronx, NY
I know Dr. Tornambe for over 7 years. After loosing so much weight I decided see him for a mommy makeover. At the age of 48 you start to really focus on you and that's exactly what I did, I went for it all, Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation, and Brow Lift. Hey you only live once! He's an excellent Plastic Surgeon, his smile, and bed manners just melts all your fears away. Overall the experience with him and his staff from the beggining to the end were excellent. They took extra care of me. It's been 4 months and I love my results. ...I wouldn't recommend any other Plastic Surgeon! And trust me I'll be back to see him for more touch ups eventhough he says I don't need it.
2013-01-11
Katherine S.
New York
2013-01-02
Donald M.
New York
Very courteous and professional and most of all he healed me.. Also staff were kind.
2013-01-02
Alex P.
New York
2012-12-03
Ibrahim D.
New York
2012-11-08
jizfiya
Manhattan, NY
I was referred to him during a consultation for smartlipo which I was not a candidate for b.c. of a lot of sagging skin and stretch marks. So I researched him and decided to book a consult with him and loved the way he answered my questions before I read them off my notepad, and he was very honest & patient. I feel very confident that I chose a very experienced knowledgeable P.S.okay so I've had a few bumps in the road & Dr. Diktaban is always on top of his game seeing me weekly until my issue was resolved and speaking to me straight forward with out any sugar coatings. He's a very seasoned doctor. And the staff and his patient coordinator Juliana is awesome.
2012-09-14
Anonymous
New York
The best plastic surgeon and human being around. Dr. Diktaban and his staff are caring and compassionate
2012-09-03
Anonymous
New York
My experience with Dr. Tornambe is *completely* at odds with that of the previous reviewer. If an adjustment is in fact required and was offered, I would recommend accepting it in a heartbeat. Dr. Tornambe was recommended to me by a friend, and he achieved in one short lip-reconstruction procedure what three other surgeons (one a world famous Beverly Hills practitioner) could not. His skill and knowledge simply amazed me, and I knew from the moment the operation was done (under local anesthesia) that it was a tremendous success: I felt immediately more comfortable and, despite the minor initial swelling, could already see the excellent cosmetic results. Within a week, I was fully recovered and all who saw me commented that I looked great. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Tornambe for his contribution to my well-being and appearance. Considering how reasonable his fee was, this is the best investment in myself that I've ever made, and it would have been so at any price. Thank you, Doctor!
2012-08-22
Fikreta K.
New York
Dr. Levin - very professional and very nice and warm personality.
2012-07-11
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Levin was terrific; however, it is worth keeping in mind that I waited for an hour despite showing up on time for my appointment.
2012-07-10
Halina W.
New York
I like the Dr. A. Levin very much and I found a confidence in him
2012-07-02
Phillip M.
New York
Very professional and kind. Willing and genuinely wants to help make you better.
2012-06-11
Michaela R.
New York
2012-06-04
Anonymous
New York
Great doctor. Highly highly experienced. Wait time was way ver the top but worth it in the end...
2012-06-04
Teresa V.
New York
Very, very professional I will recommend.
2012-05-27
Super Sue
New York
I had to have my breasts reduced. This involved pre-surgery & post-surgery Photos.. Dr. Diktaban was very sensitive about this. It was last year & he gave up his Easter to stay w/ me as I had some problems NOT trelated to the surgery! He's a very good man & very gentle. Excellent Surgeon !! I would recommend him to anyone I love!!!
2012-04-16
Armando S.
New York
Great Dr. Very attentive and formal. Highly recommend him!!!!
2012-02-16
degee
Commack, NY
I did not review on the follow up because I have not done the follow up yet. I am telling you Dr. Diktaban is quite a gentleman and a very intellegent on to, he saw me on the day after Thanksgiving, my husband went with me, and the way he approach me and my husband, I thought we had known his for a long time, even though this was our very first visit, he answered all our questions, and even though this was a free consultation, he examine me throughly and explained everything to me like no other PS ever did, he ask a question that no other PS did, he ask if I ever had surgery and I said no, he said do you have all your "wisdom" teeth, I said no, so he said that is surgery, I never would have thought.
2012-01-13
Jose Luis D.
New York
2011-12-30
Anonymous
New York
r Levin was extremely pleasant, thorough and professional.
2011-12-28
Kumar K.
New York
He is very professional and knows what he is doing.
2011-12-16
Anonymous
New York
Very nice and seemed quite competent
2011-12-02
Eugene S.
New York
Great bedside manner...
2011-08-24
Anonymous
New York
Wonderful caring and very professional. I think he is excellent and I feel lucky to have found him
2011-07-25
J.P.W. Schultz
New York
I had an accident in the 90's and he was doctor on call; he was great; knowledgeable; gentle; and caring. I went back for four more surgeries and again I'm scheduled for another procedure. I trust him tremendously. He tells you like it is. He won't do a procedure he deems "somewhat" "Out There." He's very conservative and that's what counts the most! You don't want to look artificial anywhere on the Body!!
2011-04-28
Elmontgirl
Commack, NY
He was a great doctor. He cracked a lot of jokes and made me feel totally comfortable. His staff were also great.
2010-06-07
Anonymous
New York
Dr. Dikataban patiently and honestly answers questions. I was impressed with his vast experience in plastic surgery but even more impressed by his lack of arrogance. He really listens to his patients' needs and definitively delivers excellent results!I'm a very happy patient!
2009-02-22
Debra P.
New York
I am a Real Estate Broker and fell showing a home. I have very long black hair and cut my forehead and head pretty badly. He came to the Syosset Hospital Emergency Room and stitched my head. I must tell you that I did not feel a thing. More importantly I have no scar and he moved every piece of hair with a tweezer to stitch so that he would not have to shave my hair off which would never grow back. He talked to me through the whole time and NO SCAR! Would highly recommend him.

Testimonials & Reviews

"I Am 100% Satisfied With The Results"...

I came in to see about getting my chest area reduced because of excessive fat! This is something I have had my entire adult life and it has affected me personally. The doctor and staff are incredibly sympathetic, understanding and friendly. I could not have felt more comfortable with the doctor and staff. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I feel more confident and relaxed now in the type of clothing that I wear.

Jeff M.

"I Look Great, Better Than I Expected"...

Years ago I had a procedure done with another doctor who left me with one side of my face lower than the other and a deformed nose.  After years living like that, I decided to do research looking for a plastic surgeon that can help me.  After Dr. Diktaban explained to me what he could do to help me I made the decision.  After the procedure (nose job and fat transfer) I have a new face and a new nose.  I look great, better than I expected.  Dr. Diktaban and his staff are wonderful.  They are really professionals who care about the patient’s goals and results!  My experience here was excellent.  I’m very happy with the results and I can go outside to the world and smile and know that I look great and I chose the right doctor.

Hector C.

"I Would Definitely Recommend Dr. Diktaban"...

Dr. Diktaban and staff have been very accommodating. They made my procedure an effortless one. I would definitely recommend Dr. Diktaban to anyone I know. Before the tummy tuck I was embarrassed with the way my body looked. I wore clothes to cover up my stomach, now I am very happy with outcome. Someone was always available before and after the procedure with answer to any questions that I had. All staff is very and easy to talk too.

Anonymous

"The Results Are Awesome"...

I came for calves and ankles liposuction, I went to many doctors before I saw Dr. Diktaban, and Immediately I felt that I'll be in good hands. He is so honest and very reliable and professional. The results are awesome. I would have never expected better than this. The staff are very nice and really you'll feel like you are among friends.

Anonymous

"I Feel More Confident"...

Dr. Diktaban and staff were professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my surgery. I feel more confident and comfortable with my appearance.

Anonymous

"I Couldn't Have Asked For More"...

I knew I couldn't have another summer where I didn't go to the ocean. I'm so happy now with my new body. You treated me very nicely and I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.

John

"I Am Very Happy With The Results"...

I came to this office for a lipo-suction. I am very happy with the results. The doctor and the staff made me feel very comfortable. After the procedure they sat with me and made sure I was ok. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Anonymous

Thank you, Dr.Diktaban and staff, for your patience and professionalism.

It's not easy being a woman. I have recommended patients to your office because I AM A PRODUCT OF YOUR GREAT WORK. I would also like to mention to those viewing this comment that Dr.Diktaban is an experienced doctor who cares about his patients' satisfaction. I am a school teacher and all my co-workers always ask me who is the artist behind my great figure and I tell them with pride, Dr. Diktaban. People: STOP shopping around. It's dangerous out there, going to other countries where things are not properly sterilized and doctors are not even doctors and go for your free consultation like I did and live your life to the fullest and wear whatever your heart desires and LOOK FABULOUS, LIKE THE STARS! DO IT WITH CONFIDENCE. LIKE ME!!!!!!!! LIFE IS TOO SHORT. DO SOMETHING POSITIVE FOR YOURSELF. YOU DESERVE IT.

Lydia M. - Yonkers

Even More Awesome Reviews

Leave Your Own Review

Looking to write a review about one of the surgeons at Advanced Cosmetic Surgery of New York? Online customer opinion sites are more popular than ever, giving us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. These sites make it easy for you to share honest feedback about your experiences with our practice.

The links below will take you to popular customer opinion sites where you can “share the love” with other patients who may be considering our practice.

Your candid commentary on these independent sites will carry more weight than anything we might post on our own site. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about us!

google-manhattan[1]
angieslist[1]
ratemds[1]
yelp-manhattan[1]
google-longisland[1]
healthgrades[1]
vitals[1]
yelp-longisland[1]

Patients providing testimonial statements were treated either by current or prior doctors at our practice. Results may vary per patient. Statements & images displayed on our site do not accurately represent the results that every patient can expect after surgery. Patients were not remunerated for their comments and provided written permission for their comments and/or name to be shown. If requesting to remain anonymous, fictitious initials or names were used to disguise their real identity.